~   Salisbury, NC

Justin Oplinger was the race winner at Carteret Speedway on August 13th....P2 David Smith...P3 Easton Brewer...P4 Andon Mendenhall...P5 Matthew Davey...P6 Christopher Oplinger...P7 Alyssa Mendenhall...P8 Ethan Elder...P9 Ethan Glenn...P10 Clay Abbott...P11 Abigal Brewer.......Next race for the Touring Series is on August 20th at Florence Motor Speedway...........................
HomeScheduleResultsPointsPhoto GalleryDriver BiosClassifiedsThe CarThe SeriesContact









Team and Driver Login

Team Owners, Drivers, and Sponsors Only!

To proceed beyond this point, a User ID and Password are required. 

If you are not a CompCar of NC Member and want to make a general inquiry, go to the Contact Page

If you have a User ID and Password, go to the login area below to access the Team/Driver Area. 

If are a CompCar of NC Member and do not have a User ID and Password, please complete the Online Request for User Id and Password. 

The following information is required to complete the request for User Id and Password.  If you do not have all of this information, you will need to email legacycars (at) aol.com or call the Director of CompCar of NC at 704-278-0174 to obtain it.

  • Name as it appears on your CompCar Membership Card
  • CompCar Membership Number
  • Address as it appears one your card
  • Team affiliation
  • Phone number
  • E-mail address
  • Date of birth

Your User Id and Password will be returned to you by e-mail shortly.

Apply for Membership
If you are not a Member of CompCar of NC Membership, you must obtain a printed CompCar of NC Membership Application from the director in your
region, or you may email a request to legacycars (at) aol.com or call the Director of CompCar of NC at 704-278-0174 to request that an application be mailed to you.


Drivers and Teams Members Only 



2022 Points

Pos Driver Pts
1 D.Smith 984
2 J.Oplinger 900
3 E.Glenn 869
4 M.Davey 865
5 E.Elder 832
6 R.Parker 745
7 C.Abbott 625
8 An.Mendenhall 623
9 C.Parker 538
10 E.Brewer 519
11 Al.Mendenhall 461
12 A.Pantoulas 378
13 A..Brewer 356
14 C.Johnson 192
15 C.Oplinger 139
16 L.Griffith 130
17 J.Sparks 117
18 R.Locklair 103
19 L.Moore 83
20 C.LaBorde 79
21 J.O'Neal 60








Copyright - Allison Brothers Race Cars, Inc
All Rights Reserved